The Republic Of Wolves - Cardinals 7 Inch and Art Print

SIDE A: Cardinals
SIDE B: Wood/Bricks (Previously Unreleased)

For His Old Branches (Alternate Version)
For His Old Branches (Stripped Alternate Version)

<a href="">Side A - Cardinals by</a>

In an effort to further collaborate art and music, Simple Stereo has released a limited edition The Republic Of Wolves 7” EP with a gate-fold cover that doubles as a 7” x 14” Silkscreened Art Print featuring artwork by artists Gregg Andrew and Nicholas Cuomo .

The record includes:
- Two color Silkscreened Gatefold Cover / 7″ x 14″ Art Print.
- Printed on 100% Post Consumer Recycled Paper
- Signed and Numbered by The Republic Of Wolves and Cover Artists
- Limited Edition of 500 copies
- Pressed on Multi-Colored Marble Vinyl
- 320 kbps MP3 + ‘Cardinals’ Acoustic Video Download Card Included

$6.50 (+S/H)


The Republic of Wolves is a five-piece alternative rock band from Eastern Long Island, consisting of Chris Wall (drums), Christian Van Deurs (lead guitar), Gregg Andrew Dellarocca (guitar, keys, vocals), Mason Maggio (guitar, vocals), and Billy Duprey (bass, vocals). The band formed in the summer of 2009 after Gregg worked with Mason and Christian on recording an album for their acoustic project, Tigers on Trains, in his home studio. The three of them began playing together and quickly formed a new project with two of their closest friends, Chris and Billy.
Immediately they began recording demos which quickly received attention on the internet, and in December 2009 they released their first EP, His Old Branches. The EP featured 7 original songs, some of which had been released earlier as demo/acoustic versions. All of the songs were completely recorded in Gregg’s home studio and mixed/mastered by Gregg himself, with the whole band working together on production. The EP has been released digitally on iTunes and Amazon, as well as on the band’s own PayPal store, and physical copies will be available in the coming weeks. They have also recorded a new song entitled “Wood/Bricks,” which will be exclusive to their forthcoming 7″ vinyl release of “Cardinals.”


Album Credits: All Songs Written by The Republic Of Wolves. Mixed and Mastered by Gregg Andrew Produced by The Republic Of Wolves.


Additional Images:

You Might Also Like: The Republic Of Wolves - His Old Branches EP

Physical CD Version Of The Republic Of Wolves - His Old Branches Available Now at: Vintage Hustle Records

Subscribe to comments Both comments and pings are currently closed. |
Post Tags:

Browse Timeline

Comments are closed.

  • © Copyright 2008-2014 Keep It Real