The Republic Of Wolves - Varuna


1. Varuna
2. Wollen Blankets
3. Sea Smoke
4. Oarsman
5. Pitch and Resin
6. Monologues
7. Tuez le Tous, Dieu Reconnaitra Les Siens
8. Greek Fire
9. The Attic
10. You Missed The Point
11. Grounded, I Am Traveling Light
12. Tanzih
13. Tashbih
Bonus Tracks
14. Monologues (Alternate Version)(Vinyl Bonus Track)
15. Rosary (Vinyl Bonus Track)
16. Stable (Digital Bonus Track)
17. Greek Fire (Acoustic) (Deluxe Package Bonus Track)

- Limited Edition of 500 copies
- 250 on Red Vinyl and 250 on White Vinyl
- 2 Digital Vinyl Only Bonus Tracks
- 320 kbps MP3 + ‘Oarsman’ Music Video Download Card Included
$15.99 (+S/H)

$12.00 (+S/H)

- album in your choice of 320k mp3, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire.
- High Res Cover Art + Lyrics
- Digital Album bonus track ‘Stable’
$9.50 (+S/H)


The Republic of Wolves is a five-piece alternative rock band from Eastern Long Island, consisting of Chris Wall (drums), Christian Van Deurs (lead guitar), Gregg Andrew Dellarocca (guitar, keys, vocals), Mason Maggio (guitar, vocals), and Billy Duprey (bass, vocals). The band formed in the summer of 2009 after Gregg worked with Mason and Christian on recording an album for their acoustic project, Tigers on Trains, in his home studio. The three of them began playing together and quickly formed a new project with two of their closest friends, Chris and Billy.
Immediately they began recording demos which quickly received attention on the internet, and in December 2009 they released their first EP, His Old Branches. The EP featured 7 original songs, some of which had been released earlier as demo/acoustic versions. All of the songs were completely recorded in Gregg’s home studio and mixed/mastered by Gregg himself, with the whole band working together on production. The EP has been released digitally on iTunes and Amazon, as well as on the band’s own PayPal store, and physical copies will be available in the coming weeks. They also recorded a new song entitled “Wood/Bricks,” which was exclusive to their 7″ vinyl release of “Cardinals.” Their new album Varuna is out now.


Album Credits: All Songs Written by The Republic Of Wolves. Mixed and Mastered by Gregg Andrew Produced by The Republic Of Wolves. Artwork by Ben Kehoe. Layout by Nick Cuomo.


Download Digital CD Insert:

Additional Images:

You Might Also Like:
The Republic Of Wolves - Cardinals 7 Inch and Art Print
The Republic Of Wolves - His Old Branches (CD/Digital)

Subscribe to comments Both comments and pings are currently closed. |
Post Tags:

Browse Timeline

Comments are closed.

  • © Copyright 2008-2014 Keep It Real